Los Angeles

Our LA studio provides our range of creative VFX solutions for advertising (read more here), including MPC Color and remote grading.

To see a full range of WORK and NEWS for MPC Los Angeles please click here.

Housed within a stunning environment, with bespoke areas designed by two independent award-winning architects Bruce Bolander and Patrick Tighe, the space was created to be flexible, adaptable and environmentally friendly, while providing inspiration to the teams who work there (Shots magazine featured the expansion as a double-page spread - read more here).

The office also acts as a partner for the local film industry and houses a dedicated team of experienced previs artists, along with a state-of-the-art screening room for client reviews.

1437 Fourth Street
4th Floor
Santa Monica
CA 90401

Tel: +1 310 526 5800
Fax: +1 310 526 5801

Andrew Bell – Managing Director 
Email: andrew-b@moving-picture.com

Elexis Stearn – Executive Producer
Email: elexis-s@moving-picture.com

Meghan Lang – Executive Producer
Email: meghan-l@moving-picture.com

Mike Wigart – Executive Producer, MPC Creative
Email: mike-wi@moving-picture.com

West Coast Representation - Shortlist Mgmt

Charlie McBrearty: charlie@shortlistmgmt.com
Vanessa McLean: vanessa@shortlistmgmt.com
Tel: +1 310 659 1540

Midwest Representation - Baer Brown

Chris Brown: chris@baerbrownreps.com
Tel: + 773 474 1269

Our global family of studios are all permanently connected and networked through an integrated production pipeline, allowing our team of artists and technologists to work closely together on shared projects whether they are in the same building or working remotely from separate locations.