The May Super Flower Blood Moon is here!

To mark the occasion, we’re excited to share our new space reel, featuring some of our ‘out of this world’ work for Electric Ireland, Xbox and Hennessy.

Taking place today (26 May) between 4:47 a.m. EDT (0847 GMT) and 9:50 a.m. EDT (1350 GMT), the Super Flower Blood Moon is the only lunar eclipse of 2021, so make sure to get outside to enjoy this celestial celebration.